Don Gibson | The King Of Country Soul | RCA Victor LSP-3974 | LP&CD

  • $38.95

RCA Victor LSP-3974 Germany

  1. Ashes Of Love
  2. Faded Love
  3. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  4. Headin' Down The Wrong Highway
  5. Maiden's Prayer
  6. A Thing Called Sadness
  7. What Now My Love
  8. You've Still Got A Place In My Heart
  9. Everlovin' Never Changing Mind
  10. Good Morning Dear
  11. I Just Said Goodbye To My Dreams
  12. What Locks The Door