Floyd Cramer | This Is Floyd Cramer | RCA Victor VPS-6031 | LP&CD

  • $37.95

RCA Victor VPS-6031 US 1970

  1. A Walk In The Black Forest
  2. Alfie
  3. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  4. Softly, As I Leave You
  5. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  6. Canadian Sunset
  7. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  8. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
  9. Last Date
  10. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
  11. Monday, Monday
  12. Medley
  13. Goin' Out Of My Head
  14. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  15. The Look Of Love
  16. Theme From Valley Of The Dolls
  17. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  18. Little Green Apples
  19. Yesterday
  20. This Guy's In Love With You
  21. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  22. Java